To Top

Nebraska County Countdown to Kickoff: Sioux County Day 80

Let’s take a trip to Sioux County on Day 80!

Welcome to Sioux County, Nebraska! The largest town and county seat is Harrison, Nebraska. Harrison was originally named Bowen and was changed in 1887 after the president Benjamin Harrison.

Sioux County has plenty of places that are listed in the Nebraska Historical Places:

Agate Fossil Beds National Monument

Read the full story at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cornnation News

Huskers Today is a leading news and information source for all things Huskers. It is an aggregate of national and local RSS feeds, user curated stories, and staff written articles, offering current and diverse Husker sports news and events.

Copyright © 2016